London, UK

April 4, 2018

As a part of the show, Hope to Nope: Graphics and Politics 2008-18, at Design Museum in London, ten Tolerance posters were exhibited by these artists: Chaz Maviyane-Davies, Sarp Sozdinler, Felipe Taborda, Steff Geissbühler, Garth Walker, Paula Scher, Tarek Atrissi, Slavimir Stojanovic, Nancy Stahl and Chago Garcia. The posters are displayed in the "Hope to Nope Reading Room." The show will be open until August 12, 2018.